[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[bds 404] Remind for U.S. colleagues: ATF2 weekly meeting, 3/11 10:30pm SLAC-time



Dear U.S. Colleagues,

The starting time will be 10:30pm since the summer time just begun, thanks
Cherrill for pointing out.

So, please remind this time.

Best regards,
Toshiaki


> From: "T.Tauchi" <toshiaki.tauchi@xxxxxx>
> Date: Mon, 10 Mar 2008 17:22:08 +0900
> To: "ml-ilc-asia@xxxxxxxxxxxx" <ml-ilc-asia@xxxxxxxxxxxx>,
> "bds@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx" <bds@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
> Subject: ATF2 weekly meeting,  3/12, 2:30pm-, ATF meeting @ KEK
> 
> Dear Colleagues,
> 
> We will have a weekly ATF2 meeting on 12 March, Wednesday, at 2:30pm in Japan
> time; 1:30pm at IHEP, 6:30am in France, 5:30am in UK, 12 March and 9:30pm on
> 11 March at SLAC.
> 
> 
> The meeting homepage is
> http://atf.kek.jp/collab/md/projects/project_frame.php?project_page=2 .  The
> agenda is also prepared  at
> http://ilcagenda.linearcollider.org/categoryDisplay.py?categId=64, where you
> can download/upload files as well.
> 
> Also we use the ILC WebEX system ( https://fnal.webex.com/fnal/mc).
> The ATF2 meeting has password of "atf2design".  Since there is call back
> service, you may provide your telephone number at the beginning.
> 
> Could you upload your presentations or  send me (toshiaki.tauchi@kek,jp ) them
> before the meeting ?
> 
> The agenda is as follows;
> ----
> I. 2:30pm  - 3:30pm
> International phone/webex meeting
> 1. Software of QBPM system,  Stewart Boogert (Royal Holloway, University of
> London)
> 2. News of Shintake monitor support system, Tatsuya KUME (KEK)
> 3. Others
> 
> II. 3:30pm - 4:00pm
> KEK site meeting 
>  - concrete shield and beam dump installation and schedule
> ----
> If you have presentations and suggestions, please inform me.
> Also, any comment and suggestion are very welcome.
> --
> Best regards,
> Toshiaki Tauchi